Reviews

2017-08-22
Tim Roy reviewed Emerald Detailing — 5 star July 11 · The convenience of Emerald Detailing coming to my location was amazing. Both the inside and outside of my SUV looked spectacular. The wife even made a comment that it looks cleaner now then when bought it and pulled off the lot. I will be using them again when the time comes.
2017-08-22
Emily Lester reviewed Emerald Detailing — 5 star July 2 · My car looked brand new, make that better than new, when it was returned to me. It was clear that every surface had been touched and there wasn't a speck of dirt left. Thanks for accommodating my busy schedule!
2017-08-22
Brian Hurd reviewed Emerald Detailing — 5 star June 30 · Had them out to detail my wife's Subaru Forester. They did a fantastic job getting all the dog hair out of the carpets, upholstery and headliner! The car looks like new again!! Maybe it isn't time to trade after all... Highly recommend!
2017-08-22
Ellie Bein reviewed Emerald Detailing — 5 star July 12 · Absolutely amazing job, my car looks better than brand new and I didn't even have to leave my house! Will definitely use again...highly recommend!!
2017-08-22
Nikki Palun reviewed Emerald Detailing — 5 star July 15 · They did a fantastic job on my Honda odyssey van. I'm about to tell my kids they aren't allowed back in. Lol. Very professional to work with and on time. Plus he came to me.
2017-08-22
Mark Jackson reviewed Emerald Detailing — 5 star July 10 · Excellent Job i am a very happy customer. My C7 Grand Sport was nice and shiny.
2017-08-22
Linda Daub reviewed Emerald Detailing — 5 star July 1 ·
2018-07-06
Eric took great care of our agency car! I highly recommend his services!!
2019-06-18
We needed our camper washed a trip we were going on. They came out and washed it up the night before we were to leave Thank You again. It looked real good!